2020 Holiday Schedule

In 2020, we will observe ten paid holidays and one preventive screening day (taken at your convenience).
Additionally, we will observe a two-hour early closing on the Wednesday before Thanksgiving.

New Year's Day
, Wednesday, January 1

Presidents Day, Monday, February 17

Memorial Day, Monday, May 25

Independence Day, Friday, July 3

Labor Day, Monday, September 7

Thanksgiving, Thursday, November 26 and Friday, November 27

Christmas, Thursday, December 24 and Friday, December 25

New Year's Eve, Thursday, December 31

2021 Holiday Schedule

In 2021, we will observe ten paid holidays and one preventive screening day (taken at your convenience).
Additionally, we will observe a two-hour early closing on the Wednesday before Thanksgiving.

New Year's Day
, Friday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Monday, January 18

Presidents Day, Monday, February 15

Memorial Day, Monday, May 31

Independence Day, Monday, July 5

Labor Day, Monday, September 6

Thanksgiving, Thursday, November 25 and Friday, November 26

Christmas, Friday, December 24

New Year's Eve, Friday, December 31

Preventive Screening Day

  • All non-exempt employees will receive an additional eight hours of Paid Time Off as a "Preventive Screening Day" in 2020. This time should be used to schedule annual physicals, preventive screenings such as mammograms, colonoscopy, dental check-ups, etc.

This day will not be added into your annual PTO plan in the payroll self-service system. It is time that the employee and manager will coordinate together. You should log the day in UltiPro on your timesheet and use the coding of Preventive Screening Day. This day does not need to be taken in one eight hour block of time and may be split up in hourly increments at the manager's discretion.